Contact us

 

For all House related matters
(including to be placed on the waiting list)

Phone: (01) 456 0435
Email: ronaldhouse@rmhc.ie

Postal address
RMHC Ireland Ltd.,
Ronald McDonald House,
Children’s Health Ireland at Crumlin,
Crumlin, Dublin D12 DY09

Scroll down for contact form

 


For all event-related enquiries and general administration


Patricia O’Cleary
Charity Administrator
Phone: (01) 456 0436
Email: patricia.ocleary@rmhc.ie 

Marian Carroll
CEO (Volunteer)
Phone: (01) 456 0436
Email: marian@rmhc.ie

Joe Kenny
Head Of Operations
Phone: (01) 4560435
Email: Joe.Kenny@rmhc.ie

Kevin Keenan
CFO
Phone: (01) 4560436
Email: Kevin.Keenan@rmhc.ie

Louise Quail, Corporate Relationships Manager | email: louise.quail@rmhc.ie

Sharon Keogh, Community Fundraising Manager | email: sharon.keogh@rmhc.ie

Nicole Nolan, Communications & Marketing Manager | email: nicole.nolan@rmhc.ie

Charity Office Phone: 014560436


Directions


 

The Ronald McDonald House is on the grounds of Children’s Health Ireland at Crumlin which is located in the Southwest suburbs of Dublin City, close to the M50 (exit 9), Naas Dual Carriageway, the Grand Canal and Crumlin Road.

There are major road links to Crumlin from Dublin City Centre, Tallaght, Clondalkin and Ballyfermot.

Crumlin can be reached as follows:

  • From the North and Northwest via the M50 or Airport Road through Islandbridge.
  • From the South via the Naas Dual Carriageway; exiting at Longmile Road.
  • From the Southeast and Coast Road via the South City suburbs of Dundrum, Rathfarnham and Kimmage.
  • From the West via the Chapelizod bypass and direct link to Longmile Road.


CONTACT FORM


[ninja_form id=1]