);

Our People

Working together to support families when they need it the most


Charity Staff


Marian Carroll
Chief Executive Officer (Volunteer)
01 4560435  ext.2302
marian.carroll@rmhc.ie

Kevin Keenan
Head of Finance
01 4560435  ext. 2312
kevin.keenan@rmhc.ie

Joe Kenny
Head of Operations
01 4560435  ext. 2301
joe.kenny@rmhc.ie

Louise Quail 
Charity & Corporate Relations Manager
01 4560435  ext.2303
louise.quail@rmhc.ie

Sharon Keogh
Community Fundraising & Events Manager
01 4560436
sharon.keogh@rmhc.ie

Joanne Kiely
Digital Media, Design & Fundraising
01 4560435  ext. 2300
joanne.kiely@rmhc.ie


 


House Staff


Jenny Farrell, Ellen Kearney, Sandra Seery
Assistant House Managers
01 4560435
ronaldhouse@rmhc.ie

Valerie Killeen, Joan Power, Sandra Fogarty
House Keeping